常见问题

常见问题

串联式跳有任何限制吗?

您必须年满14周岁,并且您的父母或监护人必须在场。 此外,您可以拥有100公斤的最大重量并且处于正常的身体状况。 如果你想跳,你的体重超过100公斤,请先与我们联系

我想跳,怎么申请串联式跳?

您可以通过单击“订票”链接注册串联式跳。 通过填写您的基本信息,我们会向您发送一张票,就您在线选择的票,通过快递邮件送到你的住址,然后你以第纳尔计价值支付

串联式跳价格是多少,以及价格中包些什么?

我们有多串联式跳类型,价格决于你自己选哪个串联式跳类型。 只需单击《订票》,即可查看所有串联式跳类型价格 预订.

如何付款

付款可用欧元或第纳尔按照塞尔维亚人民银行当天卖价汇率。 无法通过信用卡付款

我想送给某人一个串联式跳票

当然。我们公司可执行这个。 只需单击《订票》,填写基本信息,串联式跳票由快递邮件送到您的地址时,您需要支付第纳尔价值

我有一张串联式跳的票,我想跳

所有有串联式跳的票并想跳的人都可以在周四联系我们,当时办理登机手续的日期是联系电话:+381 60 029 2012,我们替您订跳的确切日期和时间.

机场在哪里?

该机场位于Zrenjanin路上的贝尔格莱德,在Padinska Skela村,离贝尔格莱德市中心仅15公里。 您可以在点击《联系》上查看地图. 预订.

哪些公共汽车来到该机场?

坐101号公交车在Bogoslovija公交车站,可带您前往机场

你做团队建设吗?

当然,我们总是在各种合作的心情。对于您和您的同事,我们可以提供一个疯狂和难忘的时间与跳跃后的良好烧烤。我们为更多人提供特殊福利

跳伞是否危险吗?

padobranstvo
当然很危险。 他从地面3公里处的一架飞机上跳下来。 并且重力保证有效。 降落伞远动员只有一块尼龙棍子保护他不冲击往地上,而其长度是跟普通的客厅长度一样。 你不清楚这个危险故事的哪一部分

安全吗?

bezbednost
这是一个更好的问题......伞兵俱乐部“TANDEM SKOK 串联式跳贝尔格莱德”拥有最现代化的设备,这是根据最严格的世界降落伞标准制造的。串联降落伞的维护和包装由具有世界知名的专业许可证的教练执行。备用降落伞在标准时间间隔内特别包装,即使它们不用时。虽然跳伞其潜在的风险的运动,比如说,开车也属于危险的活动,我们正在采取一切措施,以确保您最大程度的安全,而你是在机场。你觉得驾驶车具有被磨损的刹车和轮胎,是可以的吗?最初的问题的简短回答是降落伞运动,今日,我们从机场一个串联式跳后进行,在整个跳伞过程中所有必要的程序和措施,做一切必要为使这个活动变成尽可能安全地,使你带着最美丽的印象

如果降落伞不打开怎么办?

padobran
谈到降落伞不规则的开,降落伞的破坏虽然很少,但仍然会发生。因此,这个星球上的每个降落伞系统都有一个主降落伞和备用降落伞。在串联式跳中如果主降落伞不能用的话,则教练的任务是按照规定的程序打开备用降落伞

如果主要和备用降落伞不能用怎么办?

rezervni padobran
这意味着你有一个非常糟糕的一天!从统计数据来看,它更有可能在去机场的途中死于交通事故,或者在彩票上赢。我们不打算欺骗你,跳伞是一项危险的运动,除非在准备和实现跳跃过程中采取必要的措施和程序。我们始终对我们的工作给予应有的关注,消除潜在的风险因素,并且我们意识到可能会产生危险,但我们接受过培训,并且我们有经验在遇到危险情况下

为了跳,飞机到什么高度,自由落体持续多久?

visina
跳跃的高度是3000米,并且在串联式跳期间从该高度自由下落需要大约40秒,这主要取决于跳线的重量和高度。将降落伞打开至约1200米后,打开圆顶大约需要5分钟,在此期间可以欣赏到从这个高度提供的壮丽景色。如果您想试管理一个圆顶,请练培做这个。如果可能,且安全,那么教练很可能会一段时间让您自己操作。如果他不允许你,请不要忘记,串联教练是一名专业人员,他的工作是在串联式跳时关心你的安全

飞机到达跳跃高度需要多长时间?

trajanje leta
飞飞机到达3000米,大约需要25-35分钟,具体取决于飞机类型。第一次跳的人,通常会觉得这短时间过得比平常快得多.

用降落伞登陆是什么感觉?

skakanje padobranom
在串联跳跃之前的短暂训练期间,教练将训练您在着陆前抬起腿,以便在着陆时首先接触地面。在那个场合,他将对圆顶进行标准操作以提供“软”着陆,所以对地面冲击,比从普通椅子上跳下来,还的要弱.

在自由落体流程中可以正常呼吸吗?

slobodni pad disanje
超过200公里/小时,呼吸非常容易。如果你在呼气时出现问题,你要尖叫,因为这实际上是唯一的方式让从你的肺部空气流出。在那之后,再次吸气几次,正如我们已经提了,在上述速度呼吸得很顺。简而言之,是的,可以自由呼吸.

自由落体是否嘈杂?

slobodni pad buka
是的,也不是的。在自由落体流程中,不容易说话,但你不需要耳塞。 可能的唯一《问题》对你你没有习惯了风的响亮的哨声。噪音类似于汽车快速移动时,把头伸窗户出外.

我可以记录一下我的跳吗?

snimak tandem skoka
是。我们提供串联式跳的拍摄和录像服务。该服务包括至少30张照片和视频训练,飞机飞行,跳总持续时间和用降落伞降落期间。您将跳几天后会收到跳视频DVD格式和数码照片.

如何记录串联式跳?

snimanje tandem skoka
串联专业人员跟你一起跳时,在他的手上拥有专业相机,将录音你在准备串联式跳。将在自由降落和降落伞开期间也录制。此外,您的着陆将被记录.

如果我害怕高度怎么办?

strah od visine
对高度的恐惧(恐高症)主要与相对性有关。但不能与爱因斯坦的相对论,但是对物体的感知是相对于彼此站立或移动的。在3000米处,地球很远,你不能说你在任何东西之上。该视图是当你爬上梯子,从中可以看到在他的事,并评估他们的距离,你有一个完全不同的。在大约700米处,土壤变得太远,恐高症的问题消失了。你认为一个正常的人,即使是一名伞兵,并不怕站在建设高50米的边缘?

如果我戴眼镜或隐形眼镜怎么办?

naocare ili kontakt sociva
跳时,所有跳伞运动员佩戴特殊的眼镜,所谓的 brile,可保护眼睛和允许在自由落体的视力正常。并且您将在他们的串联跳跃中使用它们,并且您可以同时戴下眼镜或隐形眼镜.

自由落体是否有感觉倒塌?

slobodni pad
很短。 离开飞机在3000米的人体到达了所谓的 最终速度(终端速度),以秒为单位。 在那之后,不再有感觉倒塌(突然失去高度),但你觉得你躺在安全气囊上.

如果我害怕飞行怎么办?

strah od letenja
好吧... 最好当你摆脱那种恐惧时,给我们打电话.

我应该穿什么去跳?

odeca za skok
对于串联跳跃,即使在夏季,穿着长袖也是必须的。 最好的选择是舒适的运动服或其他季节性运动服和运动鞋.

跳一次需要多长时间?

trajanje tandem skoka
根据当天串联跳跃的人数,您对机场的访问可能需要几个小时,也许是整天的时间。 您将被要求在预定时间抵达机场,当您在等待跳跃时,您可以观看其他降落伞运动员和串联式跳跃.

我会玩得开心吗?

najbolji provod
您将体验最好,最令人兴奋的体验! 没有什么可以用这个衡量。 你很可能想要在着陆后立即跳起另一个串联式跳,甚至可以作为一个独立的降落伞运动员进入这项运动.

我可以和朋友或家人一起去机场吗?

pratioci
当然。 他们可以观察您的训练在准备跳,跳之前为您拍照。 此外,在机场还有其他有趣的东西和航空活动他们可感兴趣。 一旦他们在串联跳跃后看到你的兴奋和快乐,他们很可能立即也想要体验.

2020 © Tandem Skok Beograd - 网站由restop.rs创建

Faq about tandem skydive

Are there any restrictions for tandem parachute?

You must have at least 14 years and required the presence of a parent or guardian. You can have a maximum weight of 100 kg and thereby be in normal physical condition. If you want to jump, and you have more than 100 kg, please contact us previously required.

Is skydiving dangerous?

Of course it's dangerous. Jumps from airplanes three miles above the earth. A gravity is working guaranteed! The only thing that stands between the skydiver and his fatal attack on the ground is a piece of nylon size of the average living room. What part of the story about the dangers you have any problems?

Is it safe ?

This is a much better question ... We have the most modern equipment, tandem , which is izdrađena the most rigorous international standards parachute . Maintenance and packaging tandem parachute instructors perform with world- renowned , professional licenses. Reserve parachutes are particularly meticulously packaged and repackaged in standard intervals , even though they are not opening the jump. Although skydiving potentially risky sport , such as, for example , driving a car potentially risky activity , we take every measure to ensure maximum security for you while you are at the airport . Do you think it is a good idea to drive a car with worn brakes and tires ... ? The short answer to the initial question is that the parachute sport, in this day and age , it seems everything necessary for it to be as secure as possible , and we, implement all necessary procedures and measures in the entire parachute process to you after a tandem jump with the airport left only with the best impressions.

What if the parachute doesn’t open?

The parachute canseling, in terms of irregularities opening, although very rare, they still occur. Therefore, each parachute system on the planet, has a main and reserve parachute. In case of failure of the main parachute in a tandem jump, tandem instructor's task to the prescribed procedure open parachute.

What if there is a failure, of main and reserve parachutes?

It means you have a really bad day! Statistically speaking, more likely to die in a car accident on Your way to the airport. Or to win a on lottery. We don’t intend to deceive you, skydiving is a dangerous sport if you don’t take the necessary measures and procedures in the preparation and implementation of the rebounds. We always treat with due respect to what we are doing, we eliminate potential risk factors, and we are aware of the dangers that can arise, but we are trained and have experience of what to do when dangerous situations arise.

On what height we jump and how long is take the free-fall?th the height of the jumps and how long is the free-fall?

The height is 3000 meters and free fall from that height during the tandem jump takes about 40 seconds, which depends on the weight and height of a jumper. After opening the parachute at about 1200 feet, flight with the dome last about 5 minutes, during which You can enjoy the stunning view wich extends on that height. If you want to try to manage the open dome, look to the tandem instructor. If possible and safe at that point, the instructor will most likely allow you to experience this experience for some time. If he doesn’t let You, don’t forget that tandeminstruktor is professional whose job is to care about your safety during a tandem jump.

How long is the plane flight till height for jumps?

The plane is up to 3000 meters takes about 25 - 35 minutes, depending on the type of aircraft which is outstanding. People who first jump generally have the impression that the time elapsed more quickly than usual.

How does a parachute landing?

During a short training before the tandem jump, the instructor will teach you the proper way to lift your legs just before landing, he would let his feet touched the ground during landing. On this occasion, will perform a standard maneuver dome which provides "soft" landing, and then hitting the ground is weaker than that jump from ordinary chairs.

Can you breathe in freefall?

At 200 km / h, inhalation is very easy. If you have any problems with breathing out, scream and panic, because it is the one way that you can remove the air from the lungs. After that, breathe again, which, as already mentioned, very easily at that speed. In short, yes, you can breathe in freefall.

Is it noisy in free fall?

Yes and no. Don’t expect it to be easy to talk in free fall, but you will not need earplugs. The only thing that can possibly make the "problem" is that You are not used to loud hiss of the wind. The noise is similar to that when You hold head out the car window. When moving quickly, of course.

Can You have a video of your tandem jump?

Yes. We offer a photography and video shooting of tandem jumps. The service includes a minimum of 30 digital photographs and video footage tandem training, flying a plane, the entire duration of the jump and landing by parachute. Video of the jump you'll get a few days after a jump in DVD format along with digital photographs.

How do You capture a tandem jump?

Tandem master who jump with you, has on his hand professional camera with which captures your preparation tandem jump. You will be recorded during the free fall and parachute opening. There will also be recorded your landing.

What if I'm afraid of heights?

Much of the fear of heights (acrophobia) has to do with relativity. But not with Einstein's relativity, but the perception of objects that are moving relative or relative to one another. At 3000 meters, the country is far down and you can’t say you are above anything. The view is completely different from the one you have when you climb the ladder from which you can see things under him and assess the distance to them. At about 700 meters, the soil becomes too remote and the problem disappears with acrophobia. Do you think that a normal person, even if it was a paratrooper and not afraid to stand on the edge of a high building 50 meters?

What if I'm afraid of flying?

Well ... It is best to call us when you get rid of that fear.

What should I wear for jump?

Tandem jumps required to wear clothing with long sleeves, even in summer. The best choice is loose tracksuit or other seasonally appropriate sports clothing and shoes.

How long does it take to jump tandem jump?

Depending on the number of people that jump on a tandem jump, your visit to the airport can take a few hours, and perhaps considerable part of the day. You will be required to arrive at the airport at the scheduled time, while waiting for the jump, you can enjoy watching the other skydivers and tandem jump.

Can I come with friends or family at the airport?

Of course. They can watch your training before and after your jump,and photograph you. Also, at the airport there are other interesting things and aviation activities that may be of interest. It is likely that as soon as they see your excitement and satisfaction after a tandem jump, they immediately want to experience.

© Skydive Belgrade - Made by Web Reality